Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Refine you Search here








Directory
Degree Program Coordinators

TAG CLOUD
Thursday, April, 09, 2015
Degree Program Coordinators


Head of the Office of Student Records: Emilio Di Paolo
e.dipaolo@let.unicas.it
tel.: +39 0776 299 4009

LLP/ERASMUS COORDINATOR
Dr. Maria Valentini
m.valentini@unicas.it

Degree Program Coordinators

Maria Luna Arzano
Social Policies and Social  Work
m.arzano@unicas.it
tel.: +39 0776 299

Jenny Iacoucci
Education
j.iacoucci@unicas.it 
tel.: +39 0776 299 4007

Gaetano Martini
Modern Languages and Literature
g.martini@unicas.it
tel.: +39 0776 299 3378

Antonella Sidonio
Cultural Heritage Promotion
a.sidonio@unicas.it
tel.: + 39 0775 859 731

Sabrina Taglione
Communication Sciences
s.taglione@unicas.it
tel.: +39 0776 299 5223